Thursday, September 24, 2020

» Home » Join Now » About KAR » Contact Us

Kalamazoo Area Runners Board of Directors


2019-2020 Board of Directors

Bonnie Sexton
President – Bonnie Sexton
bonnie.sexton@kalamazooarearunners.org

Natalie Rowe
Vice President
– Natalie Rowe
natalie.rowe@kalamazooarearunners.org


Treasurer – Cheryl Wesler
cheryl.wesler@kalamazooarearunners.org

Kristen Maxwell Board Picture
Secretary – Kristen Mansfield
kristen.maxwell@kalamazooarearunners.org

Michael Hutchinson
Michael Hutchinson
michael.hutchinson@kalamazooarearunners.org

Arya Jayatilaka
Arya Javatilaka
arya.jayatilaka@kalamazooarearunners.org

Bryan Mcleod
Bryan Mcleod
bryan.mcleod@kalamazooarearunners.org

Lisa Patel
Lisa Patel
lisa.patel@kalamazooarearunners.org


Jessica Simpson
jessica.simpson@kalamazooarearunners.org

Scott
Scott Struck
scott.struck@kalamazooarearunners.org


Linda Vaughan
linda.vaughan@kalamazooarearunners.org

Kirsten Wesler
Kirsten Wesler
kirsten.wesler@kalamazooarearunners.org

Past Board of Directors

2018-2019

President – Bonnie Sexton
Vice President – Natalie Rowe
Treasurer – Kirstin Simons
Secretary – Kristen Mansfield
Chelsea Dilla
Joseph Hohler III
Michael Hutchinson
Shannon Kelly
Amanda Knapp
Kerri Langdon
Jessica Simpson
Scott Struck
Linda Vaughan

2017-2018

President – Bonnie Sexton
Vice President Membership – Chelsea Dilla
Treasurer – Kirstin Simons
Secretary – Shannon Kelly
Carrie Hoch
Michael Hutchinson
Amanda Knapp
Kerri Langdon
Kristen Maxwell
Scott Struck
Liz VandenHeede

2016-2017

President – Bonnie Sexton
Vice President Membership – Chelsea Dilla
Treasurer – Ferdi Hintze
Secretary – Heather Woodbury

2015 – 2016

President – Bonnie Sexton
Vice President Membership – Chelsea Dilla
Treasurer – Ferdi Hintze
Secretary – Heather Woodbury
VP Technology – Pablo Cecere
VP Marketing and Communications – Kristen Maxwell
VP Special Events – Amy Clark
VP Development – Carrie Hoch-Mortlock

2014 – 2015

President – Bonnie Sexton
Vice President Membership – Christine Huff
Treasurer – Karen Christensen
Secretary – Andrea Nixon
VP Technology (interim)- Pablo Cecere
VP Marketing and Communications (interim) – Kristen Maxwell
VP Special Events – Amy Clark
VP Development – Steve Rice

2013 – 2014

President – Bonnie Sexton
Vice President Membership – Christine Huff
Treasurer – Karen Christensen
Secretary – Andrea Nixon
VP Technology – Eric Burnson
VP Marketing and Communications – Open
VP Special Events – Amy Clark
VP Development – Steve Rice

2012 – 2013

President – Bonnie Sexton
Vice President Membership –
Treasurer – Robin Carpenter
Secretary – John Donaldson
VP Technology – Troy Root
VP Marketing and Communications –
VP Special Events – Vicky Ondraka
VP Development – Jane Rolfe

2011-12

President – Bonnie Sexton
Vice President Membership – Leslie Scheffers
Treasurer – Robin Carpenter
Secretary – Scott Taylor
VP Marketing and Communications – Carol Vogt
VP Special Events – Karen Townsend
VP Development – Natalie Dale

2010-11

President – Bonnie Sexton
Vice President Membership – Leslie Scheffers
Treasurer – Robin Carpenter
Secretary – Scott Taylor
VP Marketing and Communications – Susan Baker
VP Special Events – Michelle Fakler
VP Development – Brandon Wise

2009-10

President – Bonnie Sexton
Vice President Membership – Julie Wojtaszek
Treasurer – Cristi DeDoes
Secretary – Scott Taylor
VP Marketing and Communications – Brian Abbott
VP Technology – Phil Goodwin
VP Special Events – Giti Henrie
VP Development – Darrell Harden

2008-09

President – Bonnie Sexton
Vice President Membership – Julie Wojtaszek
Treasurer – Cristi DeDoes
Secretary – Scott Taylor
VP Marketing and Communications – Vicky Mergen
VP Technology – Phil Goodwin
VP Special Events – Giti Henrie

2007-08

Co-President – Marty Buffenbarger
Co-President – Cindi MacDonald
Vice President Membership – Jennifer Shaffer
Treasurer – Ralph Meyer
Secretary – Scott Taylor
VP Marketing and Communications – Carrie Hybels
VP Technology – Phil Goodwin
VP Special Events – Sherrie Mann

2006-07

Co-President – Dave Walch
Co-President – Bonnie Sexton
Vice President Membership – Joe Hulsebus
Treasurer – Ralph Meyer
Secretary – Scott Taylor
VP Communications – Carrie Hybels
VP Technology – Todd Prom
VP Technology Support – Sherrie Mann
VP Special Events – Cindi MacDonald
VP Hospitality – Sara Parr
VP Special Events-Battle Creek – Sherry Selby

2005-06

President – Dave Walch
Vice President Membership – Bonnie Sexton
Treasurer – Ralph Meyer
Secretary – Scott Taylor
VP Communications – Charlie Crouch
VP Technology – Pat Galligan
VP Technology Support – Todd Prom
VP Marketing – Jane Rolfe
VP Battle Creek Community Liaison – Toni Galligan
VP Special Events – Steve Hicks
VP Member Support – Lindsay Land